Home   |   Events & Awards   |   Contact Us
Featured Product
Futaba's GP9002A01A is a graphic display
                        module using a 128◊64 Vacuum Flourescent
                        Display.
 
Have You Seen Futaba?
 
Sales Representatives (by state)
 

ALABAMA

R.O. WHITESELL & ASSOC.

HUNTSVILLE, AL
Jennifer Vickers
(256) 883-5110
jennifer_vickers@whitesell.com
www.whitesell.com

CONNECTICUT

COAKLEY BOYD & ABBETT (C.B.A.)

FRAMINGHAM, MA
Amanda Maiuri
(508) 820-0800
amaiuri@cbane.com
www.cbane.com

DELAWARE

NAUDAIN ASSOCIATES INC.

MARLTON, NJ
Joe Pharis
(856) 983-5300
Naudain@naudainassociates.com

 

GEORGIA

R.O. WHITESELL & ASSOC.

NORCROSS (ATLANTA), GA
Lisa Reynolds
(770) 449-9190
lisa_reynolds@whitesell.com
www.whitesell.com

IDAHO NORTHERN

HALCO

SEATTLE, WA
George Alecci
(425) 497-8500
sales@halco-sales.com
www.halco-sales.com

IDAHO SOUTHERN

HALCO

PORTLAND, OR
Dave Hayes
(425) 497-8500
sales@halco-sales.com
www.halco-sales.com

 

ILLINOIS NORTHERN

R.O. WHITESELL & ASSOC.

DES PLAINES, IL
Jennifer Soto
(847) 813-5770
jennifer_soto@whitesell.com
www.whitesell.com

ILLINOIS SOUTHERN

SELTEC

ST. CHARLES, MO
Christy Meyer
(314) 504-8298
christy.meyer@seltec-sales.com

INDIANA

R.O. WHITESELL & ASSOC.

INDIANAPOLIS, IN
Edna Baker
(317) 564-8008
Edna_baker@whitesell.com
www.whitesell.com

FORT WAYNE, IN
Kimberly O'Brien
(260) 489-0588
kimberly_obrien@whitesell.com
www.whitesell.com

KOKOMO, IN
Brenda Huntley
(765) 457-9127
brenda_huntley@whitesell.com
www.whitesell.com

 

IOWA

SELTEC

ST. CHARLES, MO
Christy Meyer
(314) 504-8298
christy.meyer@seltec-sales.com

KANSAS

SELTEC

ST. CHARLES, MO
Christy Meyer
(314) 504-8298
christy.meyer@seltec-sales.com

KENTUCKY

R.O. WHITESELL & ASSOC.

LEXINGTON, KY
Marva Davis
(859) 277-4904
Marva_davis@whitesell.com
www.whitesell.com

 

MAINE

COAKLEY BOYD & ABBETT (C.B.A.)

FRAMINGHAM, MA
Amanda Maiuri
(508) 820-0800
amaiuri@cbane.com
www.cbane.com

MARYLAND

NAUDAIN ASSOCIATES INC.

MARLTON, NJ
Joe Pharis
(856) 983-5300
Naudain@naudainassociates.com

MASSACHUSETTS

COAKLEY BOYD & ABBETT (C.B.A.)

FRAMINGHAM, MA
Amanda Maiuri
(508) 820-0800
amaiuri@cbane.com
www.cbane.com

 

MICHIGAN

R.O. WHITESELL & ASSOC.

NOVI, MI
Michele Christenson
(248) 348-5454
michele_christenson@whitesell.com
www.whitesell.com

CLARKSTON, MI
Tina Grossmann
(248) 620-9640
tina_grossmann@whitesell.com
www.whitesell.com

JENISON, MI
Tina Doffing
(616) 457-1717
Tina_doffing@whitesell.com
www.whitesell.com

MISSISSIPPI

R.O. WHITESELL & ASSOC.

HUNTSVILLE, AL
Jennifer Vickers
(256) 883-5110
Jennifer_vickers@whitesell.com
www.whitesell.com

MISSOURI

SELTEC

ST. CHARLES, MO
Christy Meyer
(314) 504-8298
christy.meyer@seltec-sales.com

 

MONTANA

HALCO

SEATTLE, WA
George Alecci
(425) 497-8500
sales@halco-sales.com
www.halco-sales.com

NEBRASKA

SELTEC

ST. CHARLES, MO
Christy Meyer
(314) 504-8298
christy.meyer@seltec-sales.com

NEW HAMPSHIRE

COAKLEY BOYD & ABBETT(C.B.A.)

FRAMINGHAM, MA
Amanda Maiuri
(508) 820-0800
amaiuri@cbane.com
www.cbane.com

 

NEW JERSEY NORTHERN

COAKLEY BOYD & ABBETT (C.B.A.)

FRAMINGHAM, MA
Amanda Maiuri
(508) 820-0800
amaiuri@cbane.com
www.cbane.com

NEW JERSEY SOUTHERN

NAUDAIN ASSOCIATES INC.

MARLTON, NJ
Joe Pharis
(856) 983-5300
Naudain@naudainassociates.com

NEW YORK SO.EAST & LONG ISLAND

COAKLEY BOYD & ABBETT (C.B.A.)

FRAMINGHAM, MA
Amanda Maiuri
(508) 820-0800
amaiuri@cbane.com
www.cbane.com

 

NORTH CAROLINA

R.O. WHITESELL & ASSOC.

INDIAN TRAIL, NC
Lisa Reynolds
(770) 449-9190
lisa_reynolds@whitesell.com
www.whitesell.com

OHIO

R.O. WHITESELL & ASSOC.

DAYTON, OH
Pam Hunter
(937) 298-9546
Pam_hunter@msn.com
www.whitesell.com

CLEVELAND, OH
Kathy Land
(216) 661-2613
kathy_land@whitesell.com
www.whitesell.com

OREGON

HALCO

PORTLAND, OR
Dave Hayes
(425) 497-8500
sales@halco-sales.com
www.halco-sales.com

 

PENNSYLVANIA EASTERN

NAUDAIN ASSOCIATES INC.

MARLTON, NJ
Joe Pharis
(856) 983-5300
Naudain@naudainassociates.com

PENNSYLVANIA WESTERN

R.O. WHITESELL & ASSOC.

CLEVELAND, OH
Kathy Land
(216) 661-2613
kathy_land@whitesell.com
www.whitesell.com

RHODE ISLAND

COAKLEY BOYD & ABBETT (C.B.A.)

FRAMINGHAM, MA
Amanda Maiuri
(508) 820-0800
amaiuri@cbane.com
www.cbane.com

 

SOUTH CAROLINA

R.O. WHITESELL & ASSOC.

INDIAN TRAIL, NC
Lisa Reynolds
(770) 449-9190
lisa_reynolds@whitesell.com
www.whitesell.com

TENNESSEE

R.O. WHITESELL & ASSOC.

KNOXVILLE, TN
Darryl McGill
(865) 694-9476
darryl_mcgill@whitesell.com
www.whitesell.com

VERMONT

COAKLEY BOYD & ABBETT (C.B.A.)

FRAMINGHAM, MA
Amanda Maiuri
(508) 820-0800
amaiuri@cbane.com
www.cbane.com

 

WASHINGTON NORTHEAST

HALCO

SEATTLE, WA
George Alecci
(425) 497-8500
sales@halco-sales.com
www.halco-sales.com

WASHINGTON SOUTHWEST

HALCO

PORTLAND, OR
Dave Hayes
(425) 497-8500
sales@halco-sales.com
www.halco-sales.com

WISCONSIN

R.O. WHITESELL & ASSOC.

DES PLAINES, IL
Jennifer Soto
(847) 813-5770
jennifer_soto@whitesell.com
www.whitesell.com

 
 
 
For Remaining United States and Canada
 

BRITISH COLUMBIA / ALBERTA

HALCO

SEATTLE, WA
Terry Mosdel
(604) 930-1292
sales@halco-sales.com
www.halco-sales.com

FUTABA CORP OF AMERICA

SCHAUMBURG, IL
(847) 884-1444
Toll Free (800) 930-4757
info@futaba.com
www.futaba.com

 
 
 
 
For Mexico
 

CHIHUAHUA, MEXICO

R.O. WHITESELL & ASSOC.

Josť Terminel
011-521-614-187-6199
jose_terminel@whitesell.com
www.whitesell.com

PUEBLA, MEXICO

R.O. WHITESELL & ASSOC.

Javier Perez
011-52-222-616-4924
javier_perez@whitesell.com
www.whitesell.com

GUADALAJARA, MEXICO

R.O. WHITESELL & ASSOC.

Sergio Silva
011-52-331-817-7099
sergio_silva@whitesell.com
www.whitesell.com

 
Top
 
     
©2003-2017 Futaba Corporation of America - All Rights Reserved Home | Contact Us